The Membership Committee’s focus is to recruit new members and serve current members by organizing events and seminars as well as promoting a better visibility of the institution through marketing materials, our website, and using social media.  The committee also received the mandate from the 2013 Board to promote and facilitate trade events.

Chairperson : Daniel Jadotte, CERAMEX



Laurent Saint-Cyr, AIC

Almiracle Saint-Fort, Global Home and Office Smart S.A.

Francky Louis, ABC Solutions 1.2.3.

Vanessa Heyliger-Degraff , Marriott Port-au-Prince