Board of Directors 2018-2019

The American Chamber of Commerce in Haiti (AmCham) is pleased to announce the composition of the new Board of Directors, recently elected by the members following the elections at the General Assembly, and held on Thursday, April 26th, 2018

President, Laurent Saint-Cyr – Alternative Insurance Company (AIC)
1st Vice-President, Almiracle Saint-Fort – Global Home and Office Smart
2nd Vice-President, Michael Lemke – ENMARCOLDA
Treasurer, Marc Kinson Antoine – ADEKO Enterprises & Co
Assistant-Treasurer, Anne-Christine D. Fouchard – Anndex-FedEx
Secretary, Christelle Vaval – Cabinet Salès
Assistant-Secretary, Terry Boucard – Boucard Pest Control
Member, Michel Apaid – InterAmerican Wovens S.A.
Member, Cedric Bouquety – Sol Haiti S.A.
Member, Cassandre L. Adé , Strategys
Former President & Member, Regine René-Labrousse – BRANA