The Diaspora Committee works on promoting actions that stimulate sustainable economic growth in Haiti through productive investments and trade from the diaspora business community.  The Committee has gathered a database of all the main Haitian American Chambers and Associations in order to assist diaspora investors in match-making with private sector companies in Haiti.

Chairperson:  Vanessa H. Degraff , Marriott Port-au-Prince

Vice-Chair :  Regine René-Labrousse , La Perle S.A.


Laurent Saint-Cyr, AIC

Anne-Christine Fouchard, Anndex/Fedex

Christelle Vaval, Cabinet Salès

Almiracle Saint-Fort, Global Home and Office Smart S.A.

Michael Lemke, Enmarcolda

Marceau Jude Edouard, Lawyer

Sacha Perez , Karibe Hotel

Ludwig Leblanc, Cabinet Leblanc