• Posted by: AmCham Haiti
  • Category: News

The American Chamber of Commerce in Haiti (AmCham) is pleased to announce the composition of the new Board of Directors, recently elected by the members following the elections at the General Assembly held on Thursday, April 25th, 2019.

President:  Laurent Saint-Cyr, Alternative Insurance Company

First  Vice-President: Christelle Vaval, Cabinet Salès

Second Vice President: Michael Lemke, ENMARCOLDA

Treasurer : Jean-Philippe Boisson,  Compagnie des Tabacs Comme Il Faut

Assistant Treasurer: Anne- Christine Fouchard, Anndex-FedEx

Secretary : Bryan Gonzales , Digicel

Assistant Secretary : Francky Louis, ABC Solutions 1.2.3.

Member:  Almiracle Saint-Fort , Global Home & Office Smart

Member:  Marc -Kinson Antoine , ADEKO Enterprises S.A

Member: Sacha Perez , Karibe Hotel

Member:  Vanessa Degraff, Marriott Hotel